District Team

Brian McGuff
District Commissioner
brian.mcguff@midlothianscouts.com

 

Vacant
Deputy District Commissioner

 

Ross Lyall
Assistant District Commissioner (Beavers)
ross@midlothianscouts.com

 

Karen Wightman
Assistant District Commissioner (Cubs)

 

David Thomson
Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts)
adc.section@midlothianscouts.com

 

Jo Whiting
Explorer Scout Leader (Young Leader)
jo.whiting@midlothianscouts.org.uk

 

Vacant
District Explorer Scout Commissioner

 

Keith Black
District Scout Network Commissioner
dsnl@midlothianscouts.com

 

Ian Sharp
Assistant District Commissioner (Adult Training)
adc.at@midlothianscouts.com

 

Richard Fairbairn
Nights Away Adviser 
richard@midlothianscouts.com

 

Blyth Adams
Nights Away Adviser 
blyth@midlothianscouts.com

 

Bob McGregor
Blair Atholl Co-ordinator
bob.mcgregor@midlothianscouts.com

 

Bob Allan
Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator
bob.allan@midlothianscouts.com

 

Callum Anderson
District Webmaster / Social Media Manager
webmaster@midlothianscouts.com

District Executive Committee

Alistair McNeill
District Chairman
chairman@midlothianscouts.com

 

Roy Nimmo
District Vice Chairman
vice.chairman@midlothianscouts.com

 

Vacant
District Secretary

 

David McFarlance
District Treasurer
treasurer@midlothianscouts.com

Appointments Advisory Committee

Donald Marshall
Appointments Committee Chairman
appointment.chairman@midlothianscouts.com

 

Nicola McGuff
Appointments Committee Secretary
appointment.secretary@midlothianscouts.com