District Team

Brian McGuff
District Commissioner
Brian.McGuff@midlothianscouts.com

Vacant
Deputy District Commissioner

Ross Lyall
Assistant District Commissioner (Beavers)
ross@midlothianscouts.com

Vacant
Assistant District Commissioner (Cubs)

Vacant
Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts)

Vacant
Explorer Scout Leader (Young Leader)

Vacant
District Explorer Scout Commissioner

Vacant
District Scout Network Commissioner

Ian Sharp
Assistant District Commissioner (Adult Training)
adc.at@midlothianscouts.com

Richard Fairbairn
Nights Away Adviser 
richard@midlothianscouts.com

Blyth Adams
Nights Away Adviser 
blyth@midlothianscouts.com

Bob McGregor
Blair Atholl Co-ordinator
bob.mcgregor@midlothianscouts.com

Vacant
Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator

Callum Anderson
District Webmaster / Social Media Manager
webmaster@midlothianscouts.com

District Executive Committee

Alistair McNeill
District Chairman
chairman@midlothianscouts.com

Roy Nimmo
District Vice Chairman
vice.chairman@midlothianscouts.com

Vacant
District Secretary

David McFarlance
District Treasurer
treasurer@midlothianscouts.com

Appointments Advisory Committee

Donald Marshall
Appointments Committee Chairman
appointment.chairman@midlothianscouts.com

Alastair Burnett
Appointments Committee Secretary