District Team

Martin Browne
Acting District Commissioner
yi.martin@sesscouts.org.uk

Callum Anderson
Deputy District Commissioner
callum@midlothianscouts.com

Ross Lyall
Deputy District Commissioner
ross@midlothianscouts.com

Assistant District Commissioner (Beavers)
Contact Ross Lyall DDC

Vacant
Assistant District Commissioner (Cubs)

Vacant
Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts)

Vacant
Explorer Scout Leader (Young Leader)

Vacant
District Explorer Scout Commissioner

Vacant
District Scout Network Commissioner

Ian Sharp
Assistant District Commissioner (Adult Training)
adc.at@midlothianscouts.com

Richard Fairbairn
Nights Away Adviser 
richard@midlothianscouts.com

Blyth Adams
Nights Away Adviser 
blyth@midlothianscouts.com

Bob McGregor
Blair Atholl Co-ordinator
bob.mcgregor@midlothianscouts.com

Vacant
Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator

District Webmaster / Social Media Manager
webmaster@midlothianscouts.com

*** If you have an article or post you would like shared on the District website and social media accounts, please complete the following submission form: https://form.jotformeu.com/80734779462367 ***

District Executive Committee

Alistair McNeill
District Chairman
chairman@midlothianscouts.com

Roy Nimmo
District Vice Chairman
vice.chairman@midlothianscouts.com

Brian McGuff
District Secretary
Brian.McGuff@midlothianscouts.com

David McFarlance
District Treasurer
treasurer@midlothianscouts.com

Appointments Advisory Committee

Donald Marshall
Appointments Committee Chairman
appointment.chairman@midlothianscouts.com

Alastair Burnett
Appointments Committee Secretary